Skip to Main Content

Provider Relations

California Health & Wellness employs an excellent Provider Relations team devoted to ensuring all of our providers needs are met and operations run smoothly. Below you will find our Provider Relations team, their titles and contact information.

Title PR Representative County
Manager, Provider Network Performance Karen Motley
1-916-298-9101
kmotley@centene.com

Geopod 3

Imperial, San Diego, Yuma, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange

Superviser, Provider Network Tiffany Perez
1-916-246-3637
tiperez@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 1

Butte, Colusa, Glenn, Plumas, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Bay Area

Geopod 2

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Inyo, Mariposa, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Tuolumne, Yuba, Sacramento

Geopod 3

Imperial, San Diego, Yuma, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange 

Contract Implementation Analyst Annette Baker
1-916-246-3606
anbaker@cahealthwellness.com
 
Provider Partnership Associate Lane Carco
1-916-246-3665
jcarco@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 1

Butte, Colusa, Glenn, Plumas, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Bay Area

Geopod 3

Imperial, San Diego, Yuma, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange 

Provider Partnership Associate Michelle Talley-High
1-916-246-3683
mihigh@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 2

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Inyo, Mariposa, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Tuolumne, Yuba, Sacramento

Provider Network Specialist I Kelly Wiemiller
1-916-246-3797
kwiemiller@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 2

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Inyo, Mariposa, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Tuolumne, Yuba, Sacramento

Provider Network Specialist I Nina Jones
1-916-246-3753
nicojones@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 3

Imperial, San Diego, Yuma, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange 

Provider Network Specialist I Trevor Parker
1-916-246-3741
trparker@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 1

Butte, Colusa, Glenn, Plumas, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Bay Area

Geopod 2

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Inyo, Mariposa, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Tuolumne, Yuba, Sacramento

Provider Network Specialist I Kristy Kole
1-916-246-3782
kkole@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 1

Butte, Colusa, Glenn, Plumas, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Bay Area

Provider Network Specialist I Anita Martinez
1-760-679-5410
anitamartinez@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 3

Imperial, San Diego, Yuma, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange 

Provider Network Specialist I Claudia Cerros
1-760-679-5402
ccerros@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 3

Imperial, San Diego, Yuma, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange 

Provider Network Specialist I Myra Ramirez
1-916-246-3698
myrramirez@cahealthwellness.com

Geopod 1

Butte, Colusa, Glenn, Plumas, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Bay Area

Geopod 2

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Inyo, Mariposa, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Tuolumne, Yuba, Sacramento